Who is Ellen Grace O’Brian?

Ellen Grace O’Brian (Yogacharya O’Brian) is an acclaimed teacher, author, and minister who has served spiritual seekers from all walks of life for over thirty years. She has published several books and audio programs about meditation and spiritual living, offering a refreshing and authentic voice that makes timeless wisdom accessible to the modern mind.

A teacher in the tradition of Kriya Yoga, Yogacharya O’Brian serves people from all faith backgrounds who are seeking Self- and God-realization. She is the spiritual director of The Center for Spiritual Enlightenment, a meditation center in San Jose, CA.

Learn More about Yogacharya O’Brian ‣